Library Board

The library is governed by an appointed Board of Trustees. The board meets the second Tuesday of the month at 4:00 pm at the library.
President: Lynn Ellis
Vice-President: Gaye Abraham
Secretary/Treasurer: Debb Ladgenski
Trustee: Paula Cassiday
Trustee: Mark Wiltse
Trustee: Nancy McNally
Trustee: Tina Biagioni
Trustee: Julia Messina
Trustee: Jane Weberski

Questions? Email: