Events

Select event terms to filter by
Friday July 20, 2018
Saturday July 21, 2018
Monday July 23, 2018
Tuesday July 24, 2018

This class has been cancelled today due to the lack of participants. We will be scheduling programs again with Susan Glassman in the fall on September 6th and October 18th. Please keep watching for more details.

Friday July 27, 2018
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Friday August 03, 2018
Saturday August 04, 2018
Monday August 06, 2018

Any adult that has participated in the summer reading program this year by filling in the BINGO card needs to return it to the library anytime between August 6-11, 2018 to be eligible for a drawing. Again, please have titles of books on your BINGO from this summer of reading. Drawing is on August 13, 2018 and winners will be notified and posted at the library. All participants that turn in a BINGO card with at least one BINGO will be given food certificates.

Tuesday August 07, 2018
Thursday August 09, 2018
Friday August 10, 2018
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Friday August 17, 2018
Syndicate content